Celeb sightings

I mostly stayed in my Little Italy-Annex-Little Portugal-ish bubble during TIFF (as per usual), so I didn’t catch any celebrities.* But, turns out maybe there *were* actors loitering around my area-ish… who like to “Eat Fresh”?

*For the record, actor I most would’ve liked to have seen: Jon Hamm. Not that I give a crap about celebs. Just sayin’. And I was kind of excited that Bruce Springsteen was seen looking into Soundscapes.

http://toronto.en.craigslist.ca/tor/mis/1954331289.html

This entry was posted in Toronto and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

